Baillie announces Official Opposition critic responsibilities

Progressive Conservative Leader Jamie Baillie has announced Official Opposition critic responsibilities.┬áHere’s the full list:

Pat Dunn
Deputy Leader
MLA Pictou Centre
Critic Responsibilities: Public Service Commission; and African Nova Scotian Affairs

Chris d’Entremont
House Leader
MLA Argyle-Barrington
Critic Responsibilities: Internal Services; Communications Nova Scotia; and Acadian Affairs
and Francophonie

Alfie MacLeod
Deputy House Leader
MLA Sydney River-Mira-Louisbourg
Critic Responsibilities: Transportation and Infrastructure Renewal; and Aboriginal Affairs

Karla MacFarlane
Caucus Chair
MLA Pictou West
Critic Responsibilities: Justice; Attorney General; and Military Relations

Eddie Orrell
MLA Northside-Westmount
Critic Responsibilities: Labour and Advanced Education

Allan MacMaster
Chair of Public Accounts Committee
MLA Inverness
Critic Responsibilities: Energy; Service Nova Scotia; and Gaelic Affairs

John Lohr
MLA Kings North
Critic Responsibilities: Agriculture; Fisheries and Aquaculture; Immigration; and Labour Relations

Tim Houston
MLA Pictou East
Public Accounts Committee member
Critic Responsibilities: Finance; Nova Scotia Liquor Corp.; and Regulatory Affairs and Service Effectiveness

Keith Bain
MLA Victoria-The Lakes
Critic Responsibilities: Natural Resources

Larry Harrison
MLA Colchester-Musquodoboit Valley
Critic Responsibilities: Communities, Culture and Heritage; and Seniors

Tim Halman
Deputy Caucus Chair
MLA Dartmouth East
Critic Responsibilities: Education and Early Childhood Development; and Youth

Kim Masland
Deputy Whip
MLA Queens-Shelburne
Critic Responsibilities: Environment

Elizabeth Smith-McCrossin
MLA Cumberland North
Critic Responsibilities: Health and Wellness

Alana Paon
MLA Richmond
Critic Responsibilities: Business; Trade; Tourism Nova Scotia; Nova Scotia Business Inc.; and Innovacorp

Barbara Adams
MLA Cole Harbour-Eastern Passage
Critic Responsibilities: Community Services; and Advisory Council on the Status of Women

Brad Johns
MLA Sackville-Beaver Bank
Critic Responsibilities: Municipal Affairs; and Emergency Management Office