Many changes in new NS cabinet

Premier Stephen McNeil and his new cabinet have been sworn in.  Karen Casey moves to Deputy Premier, and Minister of Finance and Treasury Board. Zach Churchill becomes Minister of Education and Early Childhood Development. Leo Glavine is Minister of Communities, Culture and Heritage; and Randy Delorey is Minister of Health and Wellness. Kelly Regan is Community Services Minister, and Keith Colwell is among those keeping porfolios as he stays Minister of Agriculture, Fisheries and Aquaculture. See the full list here: