BC election results

British Columbians are officially getting a Liberal minority government.

The final tally of all 180-thousand absentee election ballots hasn’t changed the number of seats each party earned in the May 9th election.

The Liberals finished one seat short of a majority with 43, while the N-D-P got 41 and the Greens three.