Nine provincial parks free on Canada Day, NB Day

Nine provincial parks will have free admission on Canada and New Brunswick days.  Tourism Minister John Ames says it’s part of a campaign to get New Brunswickers rediscovering their home.  The parks are Parlee Beach, Hopewell Rocks, de la République, Sugarloaf, Murray Beach, Mount Carleton, Mactaquac, Herring Cove and New River Beach.