Valley vote results

The status quo was the word locally for the election.  That includes Liberals Keith Irving, Leo Glavine and Gordon Wilson being re-elected in Kings South, Kings West and Clare-Digby respectively, while Tories John Lohr and Chris d’Entremont held in Kings North and Argyle-Barrington.  Premier Stephen McNeil of course won Annapolis.  You can see full results at