Cumberland County move

In Cumberland County, the municipal offices will be moving from the former Springhill Town Hall to the Dr. Carson and Marion Murray Community Center tomorrow.

All tax payments, water bills; permits and general inquiries will now be processed there from 8:30am to 4:30pm.

Community Services and Probation Services on Thursdays remain the same, and the Springhill RCMP hours and operations are unchanged.