Six to be inducted into NB Sports Hall of Fame

The New Brunswick Sports Hall of Fame Class of 2017 has been announced.  The six members are golfer Kimberly Adams-Tattrie of Tide Head, runner Paula Keating and late basketball referee Ernest Quigley of Miramichi, rowers Brian and Henry Flood of Renforth, curling Team Hanlon of Saint John and speed skater Jeffrey Scholten of Fredericton.  They’ll be inducted May 27th in Quispamsis.