ECMA Songwriters Tour

Several Atlantic Canadian songwriters will travel across the region this month, performing nine shows in the lead up to this year’s East Coast Music Awards.

New this year, The ECMA Songwriters Tour, will give them the opportunity to showcase the songs they wrote during last year’s SOCAN Song House.

They are: Mike Biggar of New Brunswick; Jordan Musycsyn from Cape Breton; Jon Pike of Newfoundland and Labrador; Ian Sherwood from Nova Scotia; and Andrew Waite from PEI.